Shutte Bug Hunger #3

I Don’t Wanna Drag This Out But…

0670a

I think this is a pretty cule picture!  In fact, I think this, the best part of the series…  I always save the best for last! We will romp and play through a tiny world, one of mystery, craftsmanship, and three containers that are over 150 years old!

0687a

I can’t tell you the heartache I endured picking tiny, white flecks off this thing!  The thrashing of limbs, and gnawing of teeth!  OK…  Perhaps not THAT bad… You wanted craftmanship?  Don’t forget to examine it full size in the slide show.  There’s more where that came from!

0686a

Hears the more craftmanship…  I remember seeing the tops of these lighters in the late 1950’s…  That takes me back to the constant flow of gasoline fumes!

0685a

These are the three that are over 150 years old.  I dunno.  I would think they’d have to have been mummified in Saran Wrap to come out looking this good!  See?  Someone’s always trying to pull a fast one on me.  And I’m always just one step behind them :O(

0689a

Here is one of the tiny, cups from England.  It’s from the: ‘Royal Dalton’ collection.  Guys would just laugh at how tiny they are!  So ladies, you might like this one to remind you to drink more coffee.  LOL!  Notice how I have conveniently left some space on our left for icons…

0682a

And here we have the mystery…  There’s also a close-up that shows blue flame at the bottom of the candle light…  Enjoy the sideshow…

3 thoughts on “Shutte Bug Hunger #3

Leave a Reply

