What’ya Think of Me Now?

High…

I did a bad thing!  I ruined my six month sabbatical not to drink, because my wife smashed up the car!  So…  Do ya wanna fight?  Ya know?  Sometimes ya gotta stand up and be a wimp!  Before, I had a way to explore Canada!  Now?  I can only go where a bicycle can take me…  In the state I’m in, I view that as a victory, and I’ll tell you why.  somebody tried to push me around once!   I fixed his little, red wagon!  You should have seen it…  The spokes were all bent!  It needed a fresh coat of paint!  The steering was all crooked and bent!  I guess he showed me whose boss!

I’d now like to present to you, compliments of all foolishness. my impression of Walter Brennan : “Ha ha ha!  I’ll never forget the time Little luke went down by the crick and went fishing’…  So I started calling’ him:  I said: LITTLE LUUUUUKE!!  LITTLE LUUUUUUKE!   He didn’t come…  So I went down and tanned his ass with two by four!!  Ha ha ha!’

 

I’m a Hippo Twit!

A ‘twit’ is a pregnant goldfish.  I’ll bet you didn’t know that!  There’s a lot of things you don’t know…  Such as, my step father Frank Kelly used to beat me and my brother!  My Father had anal Intercourse with my brother…  Then my brother did it to me when I was 12…  BTW… When I was 18, [BELCH!!]  I booted him in the knee for having anal sex with my first wife:  Kathy.  She was from Holland, and Holland has the most beautiful women in the world.  betcha didn’t know that either huh?  The smart ones knew…  But where does smarts leave off and genius begin?  I stopped this ‘assault on me’ with me!  It stopped with me!  I rapped no one in my family!  Me best friend and I <SOB> had an affair when we were both 14!  Since then, neither of us have ever spoke about it but remained friends only because we’re both Musicians.

Do I feel guilt?  Very much so!  Guilt that I was subject to it again by my dominant friend!  I let it happen, and even enjoyed it slightly…  He just lied on top of me though.  There was no penetration!  Why am I telling the world all of this? 1.)  Because I had to get drunk to make sense of it! and c.) Because I want you all to know that it’s something that’s passed on: much like the flu or leprosy…  I don’t ever feel good about it!

You can’t blame me though…  I blame myself enough for the lot of you!  And it must come out of the closet, so we can better understand that many children are raped!  And then they become sick, and do the same to others!

But it didn’t just affect my sexual gender preference, confuse me, and feel disgusted about myself enough to consider suicide, it ruined my self-esteem!  It robbed me of my worth as a human being and side tracked me from my ambition in life!

So Where Do We Go From Here?

Keep an eye on your children.  Watch for signs. Ask them every 3 months if anyone has ever touched them inappropriately.  If you love them, you must guard them!  They are sweet and innocent, your children!  Don’t let them loose that at the age of seven!  Do you have any idea how hard this was for me to do?  But to me?  It feels good that a little more can get out there, that we are a race of perverts, if you want to know the truth about it!  If you wanna leave, go!  I don’t want judgemental people on my site anyway! :O(

BTW!  I first had sex with a girl when I was 7!  And it was my own cousin because my parents were on an alcoholic binge, which usually lasted for months at a time!  Remember: ‘A Streetcar Named Desire?’  Well I’m Blanch…  LOL!  I didn’t say this because I want some kind of sick recognition.  I said it because I know love and have known nothing but love all my life!  And if I’m to be accused?  Why, I’ll jump out my basement window and commit suicide!!  I guess, to get to Heaven, ya gotta go through a little Hell…  Don’t think I’m proud of any of this, because I’m not!

Leave a Reply

