That’s Not Fair!

Introduction:

It IS my obligation and curse to always tell the truth.  Sometimes my own answers make me giggle mischievously, at times.  Someone gets through your spam que sometimes, and leaves a mischievious comment of some sort, in hopes of having a horrendous battle with you, to attract media attention and sell their message, whatever that may be…  And my mischeivious  nature makes me a good candidate.  LOL!  Anyway, I’m told that people are loosing 4 billion dollars in corporate shares, and my answer to that was: ‘They didn’t lose anything.  Man began without money :O)’  That’s where the ‘curse’ part comes in!

I by no means intend to insinuate that I am heartless or cruel.  My objective is to just simplify things so that people may view things from a different perspective and that is all.  Sometimes, because fact is indeed stranger than fiction,  I can’t help but feel humorous on some days.  It just depends on when you catch me, because  I’m one, big, pair of moody boots sometimes!  That’s my penniless job here: is to sometimes put my head on the chopping blog, just to tell a joke :O(

Money for Nothing, and your Kicks for Free!

Most of us are better off dead…

Come with me now, (come with me now?) as we set the stage in: ‘Anywheresville Earth’.  A man with a heavy East Indian accent, tells his Workers that it’s time to begin their day: ‘ OK EVERY BUDDY, IT IS 4 AM. PRECISELY ON THE DOT!  NO MORE TALKING FOR 18 HOURS!  NO LUNCH, NO BREAKING, NO GOING TO THE WASHROOM, AND NO TELEPHONE CALLS EXCEPT TO YOUR LAWYER!  LET’S GET TO WORK NOW!  40 DOLLARS A WEEK DON’T COME FOR FREE!  TELL YOUR MOMMIES, EVERY CHILD GETS A 3 DOLLAR BONUS FOR BRING IN THEIR OWN TOOLS, ANY FAMILY MEMBER’S DRIVERS LICENSE, VISA CARD AND PASSPORT…WORK BOOTS, AND PICK AXES ARE ON SALE IN THE LOBBY, IF YOU KNOW WHAT’S GOOD FOR YOU!  THANK YOU VERY MUCH!  COME AGAIN!’

Why Everyone is off their Rocker!

I heard about it on that show: ‘Twisted but True’…  All to take knocks out of car engines and increase capacity, some Nerd added lead to gasoline, polluting the ground and the air with a toxin that causes insanity and death!  it’s been in gasoline  from 1921 to 1997, so there’s still plenty left in the ground water and air!  It effects growing children faster!  And they’re just telling us now?

This guy has killed more people than Hitler!  And the rest of us are off our nuts to a greater or lessor extent…  Instant karma struck this guy down though!  As it turned out, he contracted Polio and became bedridden.  Then, using engineering genius, he used a series of ropes and pullies to lift the front of his bed up.  unfortunately, he became entangled in the ropes above his bed, and was found strangled to death in mid-air!  And for some twisted reason, I laughed my guts out: perhaps because it looked to be such a ridiculous way to die.  It makes me wanna investigate more ‘death by misadventure’ stories…  They never did say how long he was hanging around until somebody found him.  That’s not fair!

 

MG_2009_thumb.jpg

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “That’s Not Fair!

    • It made me laugh: espectially when he started playing with the dummy on the couch! Quite cheeky for 1952!

      And if memory serves me, I came into the world ass first in 1952, in respect for The Queen! LOL!

Leave a Reply

