I’m A Shih Tsu

I’m a Shih Tsu;

I wake up early in the morning!

And then I like to chew upon your shoe…

 

I buried it too;

Just as the sun got warming!

And then I ripped the sole right out of you…

 

CHORIS: Elderberry wine;

Drinking all my time!

Cause theirs a Shih Tsu, living, in my brain…

 

CHORIS: I never even knew;

What I had to do,

To keep my Master’s plan from going through!

 

CHORIS: Sentimental Pine;

Chewing on my line!

Cause there’s a Shih Tsu. living, in my brain!

 

Yes I’m a Shih Tsu, driving you insane…

Cause I’m a Shih Tsu!  Yeah! Yeah!

Shih Tsu!

 

_0005_Shih_Tzu

Leave a Reply

