Mean girls cyberbully adults on social media

It’s so much easier and a great deal less stressful just to treat one another well. I go by the adage to treat others how you’d like to be treated yourself. I can sometimes snap at someone on particularly bad days, but I’ll always be humble enough to admit my wrong and am sure to emphasize that I really mean no harm. I have a temper, But it’s really my responsibility to keep it under check. I feel in my heart of hearts, that’s what truly separates the men from the boys, women from the girls etc… Besides, collaboration is always a win/win situation. I thoroughly enjoyed this though provoking post Gail! Will reblog because something like this is too important to be left on the sidelines.

galesmind

mean girls

Just saw some more mean girl menopausal women gang up and attack another woman on her wall. What is it with Facebook that makes grown women act like they are seventeen year olds still in high school? Are they living out their teen fantasies by doing this stuff? Some of the language is so foul and some of the things that are said could never be repeated in any decent society. Call me naive but I just don’t get what they get out of it. You would think by the time you are an adult you would know better.

Often times these same cyberbullies are the ones that would run and hide in real life. The keyboard makes them brave. They say whatever pops into their heads accusing others of all kinds of vile deeds. Why in the world if you think someone is doing something illegal you wouldn’t go…

View original post 301 more words

3 thoughts on “Mean girls cyberbully adults on social media

Leave a Reply

