Expressing My Opinion

Ya know?  I’m not bothered in the least, that you didn’t find my soft backgrounds useful.  Nor does it phase me that you don’t have the back bone or moral up-bringing to even thank me for the extensive effort I put in to bring them to you.  I’ve long come to expect that.  What does bother me is how very much your loosing out on to not even imagine the improvement or originality they could bring to your blog, or your blatant refusal to even acknowledge my concern for your success on WordPress!  It’s just this kind of CRAP that makes the world what it is today!

No matter…  I’m not one to hold a grudge.  They’re slimy, dirty, and as un-kept as the stench of snobbery that infiltrates this forum like that of a dirty litter box!  You ‘cats’ aren’t behaving all that impressively as you think you do, apparently.  Don’t let that fool you!  I just so happen to know, that ‘soft backgrounds’ are one of the most highly sought after, and rarely found items of interest on The Internet.  It’s good to know there are still some friendly, honest people around!

As for what you call: ‘spam’, they have shown me much more than mere courtesy.  In point of fact, they have commented extensively on my blog, with kindness, appreciation, timely advice, invitations, taking my feeds, as well as asking politely for permission on many occasions if they may re-blog my material to their own groups and have expressed the highest of gratitude for the: ‘superb’ quality of my posts, and visit me often. Posts like: ‘Dinosaur Extracts’ ‘Don’t Waste My Time’  and ‘Do schools kill creatively’, to name but a few…   So you see?  In point of fact, I don’t really need you!  Nor do I need your arrogance, silence or general lack of knowledge and wisdom on your own behalf: not that you’ve ever shown any in the first place…  Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

