Once Upon a Tree

WordPress Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

10009280_832253883493416_1271327800010049668_n

 

Once upon a tree,

In a forest deep and green;

There stood a kind of free,

Like none I’ve ever seen!

 

Once I came along,

To give the thing a squeeze;

I saw this enormous shlong,

A waving in the breeze!

 

Once upon a me,

I wondered where I’d been;

Should I feel with glee,

Or better leave unseen?

 

Once I stood erect,

Or was it on my knees?

‘Twas then I’d recollect,

What really grows on trees!

Leave a Reply

