Do you know what you know?

danieljboorstin104920

11 thoughts on “Do you know what you know?

  1. Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    • Hmmm… Seems to me, I’ve heard this very same story before, word for word. Perhaps it was you who told me before and just forgot you did. I smiled to hear it again anyway! It’s so cute! Just tell her next time, you’ll bring your own shell, and have the fish Police check it for hermits :O)

    • Don’t know what you just said, but I’m sure it’s a compliment! Too often, we think we know a thing, yet lack information or misinterpret it. That’s why I ask this question. One must thoroughly know their subject matter before drawing any conclusions regarding the writers credibility.

  2. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

    • Do you know what you know? It’s not a video, it’s a picture and you just proved the point it made. I have some posts that are in excess of 1000 words and most are more than 400! Please don’t make assumptions. To assume broken down makes an ass-u-me. Why don’t you check out the rest of the blog before you go jumping to contusions? Open your eyes and glance at the other comments. Seems to me you’re out numbered!

Leave a Reply

