Answers To My Own Questions #1

  • Why did I dump all over you the other day?  It’s so I can loose my audience, take enough pain killers to lead a herd of Buffalo into a swamp, and learn how to cut myself so I can relieve the pain!
  • Why am I so controlling?  It’s because I have a remote control stuck to my forehead, as my answer to an improved Arian race!
  • Why won’t people answer my long posts about living longer?  Maybe it’s because they have to go for a pee pee queue?  After all, the cut off point for human life is still 115…  So a 62 year old isn’t qualified to speak about that yet!
  • Why doesn’t anyone respond to my ideas?  Maybe because they really suck?  Or maybe because they remain just that until I or someone else implements them.
  • Why do I get so mad?  It’s because I was diagnosed as being mad.  Righteous indignation be damned!  I’m just down right moody!  Now I know why serial killers have so much fun :O(
  • Will I ever get well?  Will a bear ever sit on my face and laugh?  That ‘God help me to accept the things I cannot change’ part, is something I really need to accept!
  • Well how long have I got?  Just about as long as everybody else!  Maybe all their take this to stay young poop, is just that.  Poop!
  • Do people want to hear about religion or politics?  No!
  • Will I ever be forgiven?  Self?  You will always be forgiven!  You’re just too regimental on yourself to see that!
  • How large is the Universe?  Too large to find a hamburger stand out there, so there’s not a lot we can really relate to on a general level…
  • What do people really want from me?  Cyber sex, recipes for the nearest takeout place to them, more animal extracts (minus the entrails), how to function on LSD, where’s the cheapest rock concert, etc..
  • How do I reach people?  By taking the microchip out of my ass and showing the feeling I so much demand from them!
  • Will I ever stop asking questions?  No.  But I do have to learn how to ask the right ones!
  • Is it something I said?  It’s something I need to say, in a more calm, and sensible way than a Zebra trying to paint on stripes…

 

_MG_2009

6 thoughts on “Answers To My Own Questions #1

  1. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Cheers!

  2. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  3. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

