Crust In The Wind

Let’s Just Chat First

Love reveals all!  Selfishness keeps everything to itself!  Most of us, are someplace in between.  And the conflicting interest causes us to be very untrusting of others!  So Intellectuals tend to be very shell fish like…  Only trust a Redneck!  Well, at least you can read them.  For all that they’re not, they will always be up front with you, and that’s for sure!  Don’t you just love striking contrasts?  It puts everything in a nutshell, including me.  Take my cat for in stinks:  I can’t ever find any poop on the floor, yet my socks always reek of it, no matter how often I change them!  This brings me to only one contusion.  The cat is farting on my socks while I sleep…  LOL!

You may or may not have noticed by now that I feed you subliminal messages all the time.  Akunamatoda!  (Stupid Dictionary)…  I graduated Psychology 101 with flying colors! As it turns out, I’m a rare green, with a rating below 5, which is the very rare part of the green.  Look up Psychology 101 and you will find you are either a green,orange, blue or a yellow livered piece of chicken!  LOL!  Anyway, they all represent your character traits which is all very interesting, but the point is, us rare colors can get through to others.  Even the medium rare ones can sometimes do so as well.  The chard among us are just here for the show.  ‘But that’s brain washing’ you say!  Yes I know.  And it works too!  Start worrying!!! This is reverse psychology 101 because you’re going to say: ‘Oh Yeah???  Just for that, I’m going to worry!  So there!  Take that!’  Worrying is kind of like a rocking chair.  You can rock all day if you choose, but it won’t get you anywhere.  Worrying is just a nice (nice: Old English for ‘stupid’), word for ‘fear’ of the unknown…  If I should say for example: ‘I can’t stand an Opal, cuz every-time I go there, they serve me up a mess of Britannia!’  What am I really saying?  It’s a tricky sentence… 

Let me brake it down for you so you can see what I really am implanting in your mind.  Constantinople and Britannia are places that link you up with both the present and the past to suggest adventure coupled with consistency, something we secretly crave, young or old.  Food is a powerful craving that is a stimulus, even in a bad context, to subconsciously get you to believe in what I’m saying.  And an opal suggests opulence, all implanting a suggestion that reads more like: ‘I know you’re attracted to the secrets of the rich, but they’ll poison your mind, and rip out your heart every-single-time!’  Words are powerful, and useful to either repair you, or kill you dead, dead, dead!

  Now you’re saying: ‘Just because he said dead three times, completely unnecessary and uncalled for, except in sentencing by scary Judges, for execution, I’ll show him!  I’m going to live!’  See how that works?  Of corpse you do.  You just don’t consider it often enough, that’s all.  And people do it to you all the time, just so they can get what they want out of you, whether you like it or not!  When used for good porpoises only, it’s called ‘Agape’ love, or love based on principle, (It’s not the school I mind, it’s the principal of the thing) which is just how Cheeses teaches you…  All we are is Crust in The Wind…

Once Upon A Nightmare

Two things are causing me to dream now: my poetry because it teaches me how to inject you with warm, fuzzy emotions.  And my cat because he’s a cat.  Sleep deprivation is a good thing for me, because it throws me into survival mode, which in turn causes me to dream (a magical thing which prevents insanity), and depression pills puts me in a coma, so I am gradually cutting them back until I’m totally on turkey, which does the same thing because of the serotonin.  Even better than Greek yogurt Man!  Depression really sucks!  I agree.  In this way, coupled with St. John’s Wart, (sounds like an angle what turned into a sorcerer) I hope to sneak out of that room the way I do after I pray.  LOL!  So far, coupled with long term use of CoQ-10 and Pqq to strengthen my brain and heart, coupled with sardines,walnuts and apples, all brain food, so good! 

I need you to interpret my nightmare because to people without mental tissues, It wood bee just a dream.  I went to my best friend’s house, who killed himself when he and I were both 24 (rare greens must attract rare oranges! Green is conservative, and orange is liberal), and I was always so happy on my way to visit him!  Only this time, my visit was frustrating me.  I kept missing my bus, while watching out the window for the people too crowd around the bus stop.  This is because my best friend, who’s ghoul friend was conspicuously absent, gave me a coffee table to take home, and in the other hand I had two transfers, just in case the bus didn’t take me to the subway.  But where did I get them?  I’ve boarded nothing yet!  And the other odd thing was, I wouldn’t put those transfers in my pocket so I could utilize my other hand!

When I finally got to the crowded bus shelter, I was laying on the bench while everybody else was standing.  And oddly enough, that took away my panic to be around them all, normally causing me confusion.  I was last to board the bus, yet ended up near the back: odd as well.  So forced to make my way through a sea of bodies, a young girl, like 6 or 7, latched onto my pant leg and wouldn’t let go, so I just dragged her along with me.  When I got there, I asked him if this bus goes to the subway and can you take this barnacle off my leg?  And he simply ignored my question while he finished his conversation with other passengers, not watching the road in front of him, yet we all remained safe!  So odd!  Finally, he told me that it did, and that was the end of my nightmare.

Who is wise enough among you to attempt an interpretation?  Why were common things I need, like people,buses and friendship, a nightmare to me?  How did laying on the bus shelter bench take my anxiety away when choosing not to do what the rest of them did, would make me uncomfortable instead?  Why had my best friend lacked the knowledge of bus scheduling, right across from his house?  Why transfers out of thin air?  Why no ghoul friend?  So many questions unanswered…  Help me someone?  Please?  And I need real answers: not just crust in the wind: ‘I’m Libyan on a jet pane.  Don’t know when I’ll be back again!’  And remember, ‘You are the wind behind my wings!’

 

Bus shelter crowd

17 thoughts on “Crust In The Wind

    • Why, whatever do you mean? I’m German,American,Scottish. Not necessarily in that order. Ummm… Perhaps you mean my ‘about page? I need nuts! I must be loosing my mind. Couldn’t sleep last night. Had to write… Words wouldn’t leave me alone!

  1. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say great blog!

    • It may interest you to know, I’ve been here all night and lost large chunks of meat myself, three times now! Appropriate title. Don’t you think? ‘Great blog’ will do. Though I would have preferred: ‘God like presentation’… I hope you picked up both my RSS feeds so you’ll know both when I make a new entry and when I answer your comments. Then again, I could just be talking to myself. Sorry for the mishap! It’s a positive sign: we already have Internet Tom Foolery in common :O)

  2. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    • Yes. I’m with WordPress.com which provides a weeding out process with a program called ‘Askimet’… It blocks most of the nasty stuff! If your blogging platform has a forum, they may be able to direct you to the appropriate plug-in from there. Or you could just join WordPress. I like to promote them because they have an excellent platform. And deep down? I think they like me :O)

    • Kooky! I go right nuts when I get references! I finally feel like somebody! I actually believe you too. I’m very trusting. That often gets me into trouble. It’s tremendously gratifying to me that this time it paid off! Had I have lost faith in myself, I’d have missed out on all of this amazing stuff! I couldn’t feel more gratified if they dropped the bomb. LOL!

    • So your bother is else-wise partially wrong? LOL! Your comment made my day too! ‘Crust In The Wind’ is something you’ve been looking to find for a long time? You really crack me up!!

    • There a certain spontaneity that possesses me when I write. I find the first thing that enters my head is the right thing to say as a rule. That preserves originality, and seems to take on a life of its own…

  3. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you are a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the future. I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

    • By the time I got to this, it’s midnight now. Just love your comment though! You really treat me like a friend! And there’s so many of you… Really wonderful comment! Thank you!

  4. You are so interesting! I don’t believe I’ve read through a single thing like that before. So good to find another person with some original thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is something that is needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  5. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

