Greatness Personified

Nelson-Mandela-quote3

11 thoughts on “Greatness Personified

  1. With tears in my eyes, I thank you. I have for many years trying by example and word, to teach somone that Love is truly the ONLY way to live Life. Trying to undo family patterns is SO challenging. Why WHY do people teach their children to hate? Love, Amy

    • We were put here to suffer. It’s the only way to learn. We must go through pain or how else would we know pleasure? I do admire your tenacity though. Not everything will be as we’d like it to be. So the only answer left, is to change ourselves so we can adapt. Only in this way can we set an example for others. You’re doing the right thing and I’d expect nothing less from you! May I lick your face? LOL! There are moments… Fleeting, but they are here :O)

      • Change does begin with self and no where else. True. And that I do, and thank you for seeing this. Can you lick my face? LOL Really? Are you sure you even want to? Again you make me laugh. Thank you. Love, Amy

    • I look forward to having you here and welcome! I occasionally feature other talented bloggers who truly deserve recognition for their efforts. In this particular instance, I had published an article on perception and how what we see, is not what we really get, and thought this article fit in somewhat perfectly with mine, if anything can indeed be somewhat perfect at all. For fleeting moments in time, perfection has happened. Two prime examples are: ‘The Philadelphia Experiment’ and Tesla’s: ‘Perpetual Motion Machine’…

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  3. Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to come back yet again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

    • Well thank you ever so much! I’d argue determination over money. Everyone has there own perspective. Don’t want to be rich though. I see what it does to people: ‘Absolute power corrupts absolutely.’

Leave a Reply

