What Determination Has Done For Me

I’m Now Strong Like Bull!

Strength is a comfortable feeling you possess at all times.  You can feel it in your core!  My endurance has improved which makes me even stronger.  I require only 6 hours sleep each night now, adding 4 more hours to my day.  This in turn improves my disposition greatly, motivates me more, greatly lessening my symptoms of depression.  I’m happier now and much more disciplined to take appropriate actions when necessary, and keep the beast within under control.  I like a much leaner side of beef now, so I get compliments and flirtations from teenage girls.  Our lifestyles are too different for me to ever acknowledge. It still improves my sex life just the same.  People now greet me as I walk by them.

Cognitive Development…

Since I’ve stopped smoking cigarettes, smoking doobie and drinking alcohol, I have come out of my comatose state with a much greater ability to concentrate, remember, comprehend much more, and show compassion consistently.  I’m more resilient and capable of multi-tasking again.  My sense of humor has improved so I no longer take life so seriously.  This all translates into better posts on my blog.  I’ve noticed comments are starting to branch out from just: ‘Dinosaur Extracts’ now. It’s under the: ‘Hobbies’ category.  

If you need a giggle, start reading from the bottom up.  There are well over a hundred comments there!  My states have gone up markedly.  My views have raised from around 2.5 to around 5.7!  Enormous improvement!  I now have 224 followers and rising, People with actual faces for avatars are beginning to comment now!  And all this couldn’t make me happier!  I now come here with enthusiasm, reason, and purpose, having a much greater sense of self esteem!  Apparently it shows!  My sincerest thank you in this regard.  It’s a huge boost for me!

Not only do I run faster and farther, my improved lung capacity sends much more oxygen to my brain for greater alertness, actual ability to think.  And my brain thanks me with a very comfortable feeling from that.  And it’s not just exercise, proper diet and a multitude of experimental/cutting edge vitamins and nutrients.  

It’s things I’ve cut down on as well: much less sugar, salt, saturated and trans fat.  I’ve cut down the dosage of clanazopam, which has a half life of a month, and is supposed to be difficult to quit.  The amount of determination I have over-rides that, so I’m able to basically ignore withdrawal as a hazard.  I’ve cut down on my depression pills, and it’s multitude of side effects and switched to St. John’s Wart until Curcumin comes on the market: from the root of tumeric, it works better than depression pills.  So C’mon technology!  You’re lagging behind me…  

The only other thing I take are stomach pills.  And if my intuition is correct, with a lot of the stress removed, my ulcer may just heal up on its own.  To release stress, I submerge in the bathtub, push with my hand on on side, and my back straight against the other, I crack many bones back into place!  And since I’m not carrying any stomach fat up front, I get no more back pain which relieves more stress.  I’m more productive with added stamina, relieving still more stress!  I can now think and feel emotions besides rage and disrepair.  It’s been a high mountain to climb, yet all more than worth it!

I also picked up a Dr. Scholl’s foot massager for after my work out, including weight lifting and push ups, for $5 at a Thrift store!  And it’s a real dream machine!  Your organs are all connected to your feet ya know!  Deep breathing exercises, during which, I try to roll my stomach around as I inhale: great for removing toxins. I’m also more concise on my blog, making shorter work of posts that would have been much longer and wandering before…  It’s a brand new me, no longer centered around: ‘Poor me’.  I no longer spit up for an hour and a half every morning, relieving more stress.  I now longer spit up at all, and my hands no longer shake, so maybe I can pick up on my typing skills again!  And all of this, is thanks to what determination has done for me!  YACK YACK YACK! :O)

_MG_2003

6 thoughts on “What Determination Has Done For Me

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    • WOW! I am just totally flubbed that so many people are reading so many of my posts and bringing me all of these fantastic comments! It’s impossible this many people could just stumble upon me. I’ve learned how to put sneaky tags in, so in point of fact, I’m coming to get you! WHOOOHAHAHAHA!!!

Leave a Reply

