Happy To Be You

Funny-Inspirational-Friendship-Quotes

7 thoughts on “Happy To Be You

  1. After going over a few of the blog articles on your web site, I honestly appreciate your way of writing a blog. I book-marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my website too and let me know how you feel.

    • Evidently they regard me as competition or they wouldn’t be steering so clear of me. I answer their blogs. Could be we all just come from different molds. I find it very difficult not to take interest in people from all walks of life. And there are a few here that feel the same way, but they are very few. It takes a special breed not to judge and draw conclusions that really contain no merit at all. If they’d just enjoy the read instead of looking for flaws, political correctness etc.., I’m sure they’d enjoy my blog just fine. Don’t forget. There are over 30 million bloggers here, and the vast majority will slit any throat to get to the top.

  2. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say you’ve done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera. Outstanding Blog!

    • A very pleasant comment! Thank you for taking the time to explore. I wasn’t really thinking about how I was going to set it up… I just went with my gut instinct and the rest just seemed to fall into place. I’m really thrilled you like it so much! Please do stop by again.

Leave a Reply

