Eight Eggs A Week

Funny-Eggs-Graphics-40

Ooo I need your yokes babe;

Yes the joke’s on you!

I always give them pokes babe;

Guess you poke them too!

Hold thee…  scold thee…

Goad thee…  fold thee…

 Ain’t no glutton like gloves babe;

Eight eggs a week!

Eight eggs a week!

One thing I can spray girl;

Always on my shirt!

Love them every way girl;

All though they can squirt!

Eight eggs a week;

I’ll fry eye eye eye eye you!

Eight eggs a week;

 Just enough so we can share!

Glove them every day girl;

 Hands are nice and hot!

Boil them any way girl;

Poached or in the pot!

Eight eggs a week;

I’ll try eye eye eye eye you!

Eight eggs a week;

Just enough so we can share!

Eight eggs a week!

Eight eggs a week!

Eight eggs a week!

9 thoughts on “Eight Eggs A Week

    • Eight eggs are the limit if you hope to avoid cholesterol problems. Then again, there are exterminating circumventions. Do you do Yogurt: that thing where you tie yourself up in a knot and scream for help? If you exercise regularly, that should off-set any potential problems. Thank you for your comment Hun! Mind if I squeeze the Sharmin?

  1. Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    • Let’s just leave it at that then. Shall we? I already subscribe to Facebook and don’t really need two places that act the same way. I have enough on my plate already. Thanks in advance :O)

Leave a Reply

