Foolishness

Funny-Inspirational-Morning-Quotes

13 thoughts on “Foolishness

    • I muchly appreciate that you do reply to me! I truly enjoy the company, believe it or not… One day, perhaps you’d like to comment about the post? No matter. It’s just good to hear from you!

    • You know? It’s comments like this that make me go back and read my own post again. Others should try it… It enlightened me that you are right. I should maybe tackle this subject a little more seriously!

  1. Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  2. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent blog!

  3. Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    • No! WordPress.com doesn’t require any programing knowledge at all. It’s quite user friendly! If you have any trouble setting up at all, just give me a shout and I’d be only too happy to help…

  4. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

