Sacrifice

Funny-Inspirational-Teacher-Quotes-Motivational

17 thoughts on “Sacrifice

    • Kooky! I seem to be attracting you like flies now! Perhaps not the best metaphor of choice after 19 cups of tea… Works great as a laxative though. I’m now down to 30 pounds, whereas for the last month, I couldn’t have given two poops about it… Pleasant to have you aboard! Any queries? Feel free to ask. I’m your guy!

  1. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply cool and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

    • Exactly! A lot of little changes add up to one big change: like answering all these comments. Big change! I went from no comments at all to too many. Guess I shouldn’t complain… What I am going to have to do, is start answering only the ones that interest readers the most. Not the best option, yet if I should answer everything, there’d be no time left to post, comments would stop flowing in, and I’d be right back where I started.

  2. Someone essentially lend a hand to make critically posts I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual put up amazing. Wonderful task!

    • One of the really great things about being older is that most of the research is already there in your head. Research has come quite naturally for me all my life because I take such a deep interest in so many subjects. So writing about them just comes naturally for me.

  3. Hello just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

    • I have mentioned before that I’ve changed operating systems and haven’t updated my pictures yet. Not even sure I can. Someone stoled the stick I put my pictures on. My only hope of retrieving them is to search my CD’s and hope that I copied them from disk… Sorry for the inconvenience! If anyone else is experiencing the same problem, please be sure and let me know. Thanks in advance!

  4. Pingback: Homepage

  5. Pingback: commercial real estate

  6. Pingback: san diego medicare insurance

  7. Pingback: brass flat washer

Leave a Reply

