Spread your wings and fly

Inspirational-Quotes-About-Strength-Picture

5 thoughts on “Spread your wings and fly

  1. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

  2. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

    • Do you have a wordpress.com site? It’s very user friendly. After answering the amiable people who get through, there’s an ’empty spam’ button at the top of your ‘comments’ page that dispenses with them all very efficiently… Else-wise, I would present the problem to your support forum and search for responses of how others have solved the problem on your particular platform.

Leave a Reply

