Stick to your Guns!

Inspirational-Quotes-Become-Runner

8 thoughts on “Stick to your Guns!

  1. Heya just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

    • I’ve recently changed operating systems. I give a check through some older posts and see if I can’t track down where the problem begins so I know what to reload into the appropriate folder. Thank you very much for informing me! Tampa… I’ve been there a few times. Lightning strikes the earth more than 8 million times a day: most of it in Tampa! American cockroaches the size of Buick’s! Right?

    • Your English is understandable, yet arranged in a peculiar way. Are you a tribes-man? Glad to see I’m spreading my wings! And thank you for your interest in my blog! It try my best to vary my subject matter and make your read worthwhile. Cheers!

  2. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

Leave a Reply

