How to Manage Depression without Drugs…

Indisputable Evidence

http://www.lef.org/Magazine/2014/6/A-New-Way-To-Manage-Depression-Without-Drugs/Page-01  It’s kind of scary to know that 1 in 10 Americans suffer from depression.  What’s even scarier is the big list of 119 reported side effects from conventional medicine’s approach to the disease.  When you read through it, you immediately feel that a depression pill is the last thing you want to take.  Be sure and take a close look at his eye opening article. 

Before this, I was reading an article about how the medical community in general is actually dead set against doing anything to improve or change the slow, methodical way they’re killing us, rather than saving lives which they are sworn to do.  Here, below the picture, is an excerpt from this page containing the URL listed below…

Prozac_pills

Assembly Line Medicine

‘Cancer patients are being deprived of lifesaving therapies by oppressive bureaucracy, physician apathy, insurance company denials, and inflated medical costs. Find out how cancer victims can circumvent today’s backwards oncology system to improve their odds of long-term survival.’

Remember how I’ve always been telling you that everything is backwards?  What say you now?  <Insert Crickets> Here is the URL for that article:  

http://www.lef.org/Magazine/2014/10/Assembly-Line-Medicine/Page-01

Though the above site discusses ineffective and risky Cancer treatments, it still focuses on how and why Physicians are causing more harm than help; how backward the entire medical community is concerning all things medicine, and not just depression!  This is precisely why I’ve been researching natural cures rather than chemical masks that only result in a worsening of your condition.  Have you not noticed that you weren’t as sick before you started going to a Doctor?  The above picture, is that of Prozac pills...  What do I keep telling you about this new, modern world of ours?  ‘Backwards’… 

14 thoughts on “How to Manage Depression without Drugs…

  1. Hey there! I know this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask. Does operating a well-established website like yours take a lot of work? I’m completely new to blogging but I do write in my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

    • Anything worthwhile requires work, or what would you have to be proud of? I map out a general conception and order of presentation in my head before I type a word. I may draw my inspiration from a saying I’ve heard, other bloggers, or topics that I find of personal interest. If I’m not just sure about something, I research it. Speaking directly from your heart, that is, feeling some emotional content about what you intend to discuss will fire up others as well. Be honest and concise. I have a saying I go by: ‘Nobody cares what you know, unless they know that you care’… It’s better to target your audience than yourself. Make it entertaining, informative and easy to comprehend. Never use a big word where a small one will do. Take complex things and simplify them, rather than making simple things complex. Expand your category list to help furnish you with topics depending upon your mood.

    • Gossip is false information designed to stir up trouble. That’s not my intention here. I’m sure it was a slip of the tooth. I’m sorry I meant to say tongue! Won’t you sit on my bled? I’m sorry I meant to say bed!

Leave a Reply

