Who do you think you are?

Inspirational-Weight-Loss-Quotes

14 thoughts on “Who do you think you are?

  1. Amazing blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thanks!

    • WordPress.com offer both paid and free themes. My theme is (Visual theme) for photographers. And it’s free. The platform supports pdf, docx, exl, powerpoint presentations, animated gifs, jpegs and many more. It’s not unusual for people to pitch their books here and presently supports over 35 million bloggers. It’s very user friendly! Once you sign up, you’ll find everything you need to get started in your ‘Dashboard’. Pick out a theme first, and then a suitable background (not distracting) from your drive. Then choose ‘appearence’/’widgets’. It’s a good idea to put up your calander first where you can always see it, and RSS feeds at the bottom. If you run into any difficulty, contact me and I’ll get you up to speed…

    • Greatly appreciated! I’m excited to see people wanting to come back for more. It keeps my pace up and is invaluable to me to find how I can better serve you via means of your comments. So any ideas of specific information you have in mind, just fire away! I can take a little constructive criticism, if it means improving your experience here…

Leave a Reply

