Hi! (From The Comments Section…)

I have a scathingly brilliant idea!  I know that some of you do read the comments sections on other blogs, and some of you, well, just don’t feel compelled.  You may also know it’s a pet peeve of mine that ‘Askemet’ filtering program takes out a lot of comments that are merely people complimenting you on your work!  I have contracted no Malware or Viruses from these people; most of them are just business folks, taking an interest in what you say.  So what if they hope you will visit their sites?  You hope I’ll visit yours don’t you?  Well then?  Anyway, I got the idea to copy and paste a small, sample and see for yourselves if it isn’t nothing but encouraging and confidence building…  Even friendly, and helpful!  I just think ignoring them altogether would be hurtful.  You don’t want to be hurtful do you?  Well then?  Read on.  And please tell me what you think?  As a group, do you think that these people are being weeded out unfairly?  Are they not people too?  Some have blogs of their own!

    • www.wirelessspeakersreviewer.com says:

      November 20, 2013 at 5:41 am | Edit

      Youu actually make it appear so easy alomg with your presentation however I tto find this topic to be actually something which I think I’d by no
      means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely extensive
      for me. I am having a look forward in your subsequent put up,
      I’ll try tto get tthe grasp of it!

      Reply

      • spartacus2030 says:

        November 24, 2013 at 4:04 am | Edit

        Let’s start from the beginning. Shall we? You mustn’t fear approaching this subject. All fear will do is paralyze you, and prevent you from progressing! You know as well as I, you’re perfectly as capable of taking things one step at a time as anyone else here.

        Do you not understand Dreamweaver yet? Is it the work load? No CSS? Time factor? What? I can’t help you unless you tell me what’s preventing you. You can do this! If you can follow directions, you can do this! There isn’t a scrap of code that isn’t available somewhere within your own research! And suppose you didn’t succeed. You’ll never succeed unless you’re prepared to fail. I miss-quote Thomas Edison: ‘I would gladly fail 1999 times, if I knew for certain I would get it on the 2000th. time!’ You need faith to make the leap my friend, and only you can decide…

        Reply

    • http://www.luggagesetsgiant.com says:

      November 20, 2013 at 6:57 am | Edit

      It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this outstanding
      blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding
      your RSS feed to my Google account. I look foreard to new updates and will
      talk about this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

      Reply

      • spartacus2030 says:

        November 24, 2013 at 4:18 am | Edit

        I’ll certainly look forward to hearing from you! Thank you for your contribution toward my success! There’s just so many great comments here! Speaking with all of you has become my thing somehow! If all of you do what you say you will, well, should I put on my High Karate? Ascience teacher of mine once said: ‘Don’t believe anything you see, and only half of what you read!’ As for the ‘donate button’, I would value your friendship more! Besides, I’ve heard wind WordPress.com is offering product sites now.

        Reply

    • b ostermann says:

      November 20, 2013 at 8:14 am | Edit

      I know this website gives quality dependent content and other material, is there any
      other website which offers these stuff in quality?

      Reply

      • spartacus2030 says:

        November 24, 2013 at 4:33 am | Edit

        I hope you meant to say quantity :O( Let me see now… Right here on WordPress.com, we have The: ‘Freshly Pressed’ section. There’s a mixture of fine articles and blogs in there. There are literally millions of bloggers in fact, all over WordPress.com. Just check: ‘The Reader’… It’s not hard to find other bloggers hear that are multi-talented writers, Artists, Poets, photographers, Astronomers… Need I go on? So I’m not just certain I completely understand the nature of your question. BTW, I know it was just a typing error :O)

        Reply

    • plus size dresses says:

      November 20, 2013 at 9:25 pm | Edit

      When I originally commented I clicked thee “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
      comment is added I get several emauls with the same comment.
      Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
      Thanks a lot!

      Reply

    11 thoughts on “Hi! (From The Comments Section…)

    1. Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
      I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time
      deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
      The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs
      and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic
      but I had to ask!

      • This is WordPress.com. The theme I use is a ‘photographers’ theme, free from the Themes page called: ‘The Visual Theme’… I used my own choice of background from a picture off my drive and made The Header as well. The widgets come from The Dashboard and are also supplied free via WordPress, as are the top menus; I merely fill them with destinations…

    2. Hey There. I located your blog employing msn. This really is an really nicely written post. Ill be certain to bookmark it and return to read far more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. Ill definitely comeback.

    3. You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the article you
      write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say
      how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

    4. Pingback: URL

    5. Pingback: speeding tickets

    6. Pingback: warehouse for lease

    Leave a Reply

    