Awe !$#*!!!

a-google pic

Just in case you didn’t know…

If you press the I’m feeling lucky button, you get a surprise!  These are all the Google doodles going back to only God knows when…  And each one commemorates The Birthday of somebody famous.  Just in case you didn’t know, ya big, dummies! (This part, is called the set-up for a joke.)  It says here, <flipping page>  ‘Say something to grab everyone’s attention, before you tell your joke…’  Ok, I’m sure I’ve got your attention now…

Here’s the joke: There’s something the matter with my voice today.  It sounds a little squeaky.  My fart is off too.  I use to be able to play: ‘God save The Queen with my butt cheeks!  Now, I’m lucky if I can manage: ‘Tinkle Tinkle little Star…’ <insert children giggling…>  HEY WAIT!  Don’t leave just yet.  No need to get all touchy on me, IT WAS JUST A JOKE!  Sheesh!  Ya can’t even crack a joke without somebody getting their feelers hurt…

For those of you who stayed.

HEAL!  Awe I went and done it again!  <Insert crickets>..  I know there’s a term for this, what happened to me at the bank today!  I seen it on that movie: ‘A Wonderful Mind’ staring Russell Crow;  How Russell Crow got his thesis in the movie… OK, listen up, cuz I’m gonna ask questions later.  <insert howling wolf…>

I walk into the bank, and the first thing that I notice, is that I’m the only man there!  And everywhere I look, cuz they keep all their office doors open anyway, are women.  Nothing but lots, and lots of women, all around me…  (Hmmm…) I supposed to myself: ‘There are nothing but women all around me!  I don’t think I can let an opportunity like this pass me by, so I’m going to make a point of it.’  Undaunted, I approached the beautiful, young, Teller and inquire: ‘Do you think that women are taking over the world?’

So she said: ‘They are in here!’  Well, as it turned out, my eyes were busy acknowledging the expression on the woman’s face behind her.  So wouldn’t you know it?  She was very trite, and matter of fact like after that.  Now I have lost a crack at all the women in the bank, because I turned my attention away from the initial one I was speaking with…  What do you call that Law, that Russell Crow established, in a bar?  And starring as John who?  You have ten seconds…  <Insert stray cat…>  Awe !$#*!!!

3 thoughts on “Awe !$#*!!!

  1. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home
    a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog.

    A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  2. Greetings I am so happy I found your website,
    I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Aol for something else,
    Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks
    for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

  3. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.
    I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may come back in the future.
    I want to encourage yyou to definitely continue your great job, have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

