Autumn Leaves

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Look familiar?  As I was just sitting here contemplating the obliviousness of nothing,  It suddenly struck me that I have these fall shots from 2 years ago…  Here’s what happened, I couldn’t raise the money to go up north, so instead of going berserk, I decided to just take a walk and take some pictures of trees anyway.  It’s good to look for reasons why not to go berserk, so the crisp air and the preoccupation with camera settings, really did improve my mood that day, for the better…

 

3 thoughts on “Autumn Leaves

    • Me too… Autumn is my favorite time of year; what with all the colors, breezes and cool nights, it’s a good break from summer heat… Thanks for stopping in Heather!

Leave a Reply

