Drama Queen Sings Again!

My friend Rome Came over, and The Drama Queen went right into a rage.  See, Rome was going to give me $700.  But not now!  Me, Rome and Ed were all upstairs at Ed’s place, innocently puffing a few, and downing a few cold ones, when Drama Queen comes bursting in the door, all freaked out cuz we didn’t say “Hi” to her on the way in.  What is she?  The Queen of The Nile?  I have to report to her from everywhere I go?  Even upstairs?  This lady has a serious inferiority complex!  If “Hi” was so important to her, why didn’t she just say: “Hi’ to us?  Are we in grade 3 with this nonsense or what?  Plus, we were doing a business deal at the time, it just so happens!  Who lost his shirt?

None of my friends like her.  Her own son thinks she’s right screwy, and off the wall. ex: She looses everything all day long, every day.  And I do mean “everything!”  I feel like I’m in the land of the lost, constantly wandering about the place, looking for her things; so she won’t cry, and have a fit!  Sorry!  I’m not the sort to put people down, but this is all just too much for me to handle!  I told her I have to try and clown around on my Blog, and she couldn’t care less; still whimpering all day…  Every day…  I have to vent this somehow, and since I’m forbidden to talk to my friend,  you, my Internet friends, are the only ones I have to turn to…  I mean, this has been going on all week, and there’s only so much I can take.  She’s really starting to piss me off!

Look, I’ve invested a lot of time and energy into Rome work-wise.  We’ve been bros for over 20 years, and she just expects me to just ditch him?  How come not one of my friends likes her anyway?  Well, thanks for listening to my babble…  I’m going to hide in my closet now:  <At the sound of the shot, please leave a brief message, and my Undertaker will get right back to you…>  “I’ve gotta get out of this place, if it’s the last thing I ever do!” “If that’s moving up, then I’mmm movin’ out!” etc..

_MG_1994

2 thoughts on “Drama Queen Sings Again!

  1. let me first say Hi and im sorry to hear of your current misfortune. it seems like a bad day for a few ppl i know. i hope you can find an escape to save your nerves for a while. maybe she would be happier living somewhere else where the ghosts wont follow her around all day. maybe the ghosts are loosing her stuff. /me shrugs

    • She spills her food and drinks all over and falls all the time… I’m afraid she’s gonna do herself in, and I’m gonna get blamed! I was warned I never should have started this whole mess to begin with.

Leave a Reply

