Collingwood

_MG_2716Let’s see how crappy these are?  I think I understand…  My stupid PaintShop Pro 4x cheapie, $50 program, is only using a minimal color base, like RGBs!  When I saved them in Paintshop Pro, I gave up my Photshop settings :O(  Here is my Facebook Page anyway.  https://www.facebook.com/spartacus2030  This would mean all I can do is comment on free domain stuff, and there goes my work…  Stupid Program!!  Collingwood is on the way to Tobermory anyway…

One thought on “Collingwood

Leave a Reply

